Congratulations to our Champions

We took the opportunity on Closing Day to once more salute our Division 1 Champion, Charlotte Hall.  Well done Charlotte!

Charlotte Hall pictured with Maureen Thomas and Patsy Best

We also congratulated Donna Parsons, who was the deserved winner of the Patsy Best and Maureen Thomas Perpetual Trophy, the Betty Newman trophy and the Golf WA Silver Spoon.

Donna Parsons with Maureen Thomas (Life Member)

Host club winners at Closing Day!

Congratulations to Gosnells Golf Club for taking out the 2017 Norah Watts trophy.

Gosnells: Linda Mackin, Vanetha Lam, Cheryl Hough

Well done to Royal Fremantle on being this year’s runners-up.

RFGC: Chris Andrew, Maura Morrisey and Linda Silverlock with Committee member Stephanie Brakespeare

Congratulations also to our Gross and Nett winners of the day: Charlotte Hall and Vanetha Lam. Well done ladies!